love knocks you down

i never thought i'd be in love like this. when i look at you my mind goes on a trip. then you came in and knocked me on my face, feels like i'm in a race, but i've already won first place.

It's like catching lightning the chances of finding someone like you
It's one in a million, the chances of feeling the way we do
Don't be afraid, afraid to fall
You know I'll catch you threw it all

Your warm whispers
Letting me drown in a pool of you
Your warm whispers
Keeping the noi8se from breaking through
Out of the dark they carry my heart
Into the dawn they carry me through

I’ve been spending all my time
Just thinking about you
I've been waiting all my life
and now I found you

There is so much craziness surroundin me
It's so much goin on, it gets hard to breathe
When all my faith has gone, you bring it back to me
You make it real for me
When I'm not sure about my priorities
When I've lost site of where I'm meant to be
Like holy water washin over me
You make it real for me

vad finns det mer att säga?

fyra månader om 4 timmar och en kvart.

jag älskar dig

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0